A Home to Grow Childminders - London - Child care, elderly care, London - 938309

Find
 


Classified ad details
 Back  Print

A Home to Grow Childminders - Child care, elderly care

Ref. number: 938309 Updated: 27-02-2017 14:45

Price: 65 GBP £

Offering: Child care, elderly care in United Kingdom, London

Welcome to our page and we hope you like what you read, My name is Lydia and I offer an Ofsted registered childminder service from my lovely home in Queen's Park, London W10. I am joined each day by my two lovely assistants who I adore and the children do too. Together, we are ’A Home to Grow' and have been a setting for 6 years. Each day children get to experience creative play amongst our many toys and enjoy group learning active to teach life skills, academics or about the world. We email you a log each day to show what the children have been doing and email photos each week. Children become very excited to see what we do each day! I am a fully registered OFSTED childminder and have been individually awarded the highest rating OUTSTANDING. I have recent First Aid, Food Hygiene and Child Protection training. I have many years experience of working in schools, nurseries and various children's charities and absolutely love working with children of all ages and believe we offer an environment that reflects this, full of fun, active and educational activities. I am a level 4 higher level teaching assistant with a level 3 distinction in Child Development and Education. We do many educational adult-led activities and child led free-play on a daily basis which develops areas of learning in literacy, communication, physical exercise, crawling and walking, pen control, numeracy, art and design, knowledge of the World, personal, social and emotional development. My cosy Victorian home is adapted to contain a learning nursery room, lounge for rest, dining area and a safe back garden. We have lots of resources for all age groups including a fully stocked nursery room, play house, activity sheets, toys, games and baby equipment. I have two lovely, well-mannered daughters aged seventeen and fourteen years old and a very sweet miniature dog. My daughters are wonderful, sweet girls who play with the children when they are available. Lauryn is training to be a doctor, achieved 12 A's on her GCSE's and has completed work experience at Charing Cross Hospital. Tia is training to be a vet and already has a distinction in small animal care level 3. I am a loving mum but I do adore academics and being productive! I also live with my partner who is a lawyer in the city and although he isn't home when children are here, he is DBS checked. Open weekdays 8am - 6.15pm for children aged 4 months to 10 years. We accept childcare employee reward vouchers or 15 hour free education grants. Please feel free to check out our website http://www.ahometogrow.com We are very excited for you to come and visit us soon!!

Advertising
Classified ad images
Contact information
First name: Lydia
 
Last name: Braeley
 
Phone number: 07821757180
 
Ask about this ad
Email *
 
Retype E-mail Address *
 
Main personal information
First name:  
Last name:  
Phone number:  
Mobile number:  
Please enter your message below to send it to ad owner.
Your message: *



Our button:
FREEADS in UK

Button code